|SHOW DATES|

24 May Sunday

"SW20 Country" Spring Facebook Live Music Festival |Facebook Live Stream

12:30pm PT | 2:30pm CT | 3:30pm ET

19 July Sunday

Great Northern Fair | Havre, MT

Opening for Jessica Lynne

31 July Friday

Phillips County Fair| Dodson, MT

7-8 August  Friday - Saturday

Beacon Club| Casper, WY

21 August Friday

Eastern Montana Fair| Miles City, MT

Opening for Shenandoah

22 August  Saturday

Eastern Montana Fair| Miles City, MT

Headliner

27 August  Thursday

Butte Civic Center| Butte, MT

18 September  Friday

Othello Fair| Othello, WA

Opening for Jessica Lynne

  • Spotify
  • Apple Music
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube